Fergusons Insurance Brokers

{name}{address}{city}{zipcode}{state}{country}{phone}
39B Davey St Frankston, Victoria
Phone: (613) 9783-3200

I am very satisfied and impressed with the quality of service provided by Fergusons'. I really like their friendly and professional approach when dealing with their customers. On a number of occasions, they have assisted me with difficult insurance queries, and they have provided prompt, clear and concise information, always taking the time to explain to me the complexities in a way I can understand!

- Anna, Intrepid Geophysics

   Emergency After Hours

   0409 411 235

Fergusons Insurance People

Since 1974, Fergusons has been at the forefront of the insurance industry.

We help small and big business with all types of insurance, your dedicated account manager will personally look after every little detail and help you along the process.

Need help? Get in touch today!

Alan Saunders

Alan Saunders

asaunders@fergusonsins.com.au

Mobile: 0419 550 389       

Joined Fergusons 1979

Alan Marsden

Alan Marsden

amarsden@fergusonsins.com.au

Mobile: 0412 242 931

Joined Fergusons 1978

Chris O'Connor

Chris O'Connor

General Manager

coconnor@fergusonsins.com.au

Mobile: 0412 379 660

Joined Fergusons 2015

David Archer

Dave Archer

Senior Account Manager

darcher@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2004

Dale BatchelorDale Batchelor

Account Manager

dbatchelor@fergusonsins.com.au

Mobile: 0408 797 496

Joined Fergusons 2004

Robert Saunders

Robert Saundesr

Account Manager

rsaunders@fergusonsins.com.au

Mobile: 0409 250 820

Joined Fergusons 2005

Pasco EmetlisPasco Emtlis

Account Manager

pemetlis@fergusonsins.com.au

Mobile: 0409 216 489

Joined Fergusons 2008

Angela HoldenAngela Holden

Account Manager & Assitant to Alan Marsden

aholden@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2005

Kiel SaundersKiel Saunders

Personal Lines Account Manager

ksaundesr@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2010

Lauren BellertLauren Bellert

Administration Assistant

lbellert@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2004

Tammy Zervougeorgis

Tammy Zervougeorgis

Assistant Account Manager/Insurance Processor

tzervougeorgis@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2003

Sarah NelsonSarah Nelson

Financial Controller

snelson@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2007

Colleen AlaimoColleen Alaimo

Compliance Officer/Processor

calaimo@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 1992

Lana SimpsonLana Simpson

Assistant Account Manager / Insurance Processor

lsimpson@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2008

Sarah DarbySarah Darby

Assistant Account Manager / Insurance Processor

sdarby@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2013

Amanda EllulAmanda Ellul

Receptionist

aellul@fergusonsins.com.au

Joined Fergusons 2016

Call us now!